letsgokapuso


I can live without ABS
October 20, 2006, 2:43 pm
Filed under: Kapuso

I just remove that channel in our cable TV memory.  Scanning the channels, that channel won’t be there anymore! Eventhough I can click that number if I want to see horrible shows again. Sure. I’m happy. As a human, I deserve to watch GMA shows. As well as a great and almost perfect network, they deserve highest ratings! Living life clean withpure happiness. Living life watching GMA shows which inspires me and made me proud to be a Filipino!  PROUD TO BE A KAPUSO!


9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ako din solid at loyal kapuso ito!wala nmn tlgang binatbat ang ebs puro kaek-ekan lang sila!yucks so kadiri mga shows at talents sa dos noh?!kami dito sa buong region 3 marami total and absolute kapuso!gma really wins!!!

Comment by gmawins

I can leave without ABS bt not without GMA 7. I am based here in dumaguete a professional and I am avid fan of GMA 7. Though ABS is more popular here because the signal of GMA 7 is not that clear still ABS parin ako. The reaon why I have cable its because of GMA 7. Sana ng ayusin din ng GMA 7 ang station nila dito sa Dumaguete. Pero I can wait basta GMA parin ako no matter what. Yes, I am affected sometimes pag bumababa rating GMA pero mataas man o mababa GMA parin ako. So keep up the goodworks. I knao naman na ABS is stronger in the provicnes kasi nga controlled nila kuryente.

Comment by Jeanethfaller

Well I hope you wouldn’t be comparing both TV stations sometime, cause you will never be able to do so reliably.

Comment by tr_gollann

Well I hope you wouldn’t be comparing both TV stations sometime, cause you will never be able to do so reliably… whoops, didn’t see this link, sorry.

Comment by tr_gollann

Sa akin naman inalis ko ang channel 7 totally kasi panay gaya at imitations mga palabas nila. Sorry Guys ABS solid ako

Comment by Ka Family ito!!!

We used to have TFC only, when DirectTV added GMA pinoy a year ago, sobrang saya namin. I just wish they can broadcast in HDTV.

Comment by Lhen deValle

EBS daw… anong channel yun?

Comment by Red

haha! me too! kahit magulo ang dos namin sa TV eh okay lang. hindi ako tatawag sa cable para magreklamo. Hahaha

Comment by Rowjie

Great site. A lot of helpful information here.

I am sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious.
And certainly, thanks for your sweat!

Comment by www.scribd.com




Leave a Reply

